Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: Chat problem

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    2
    Server
    CLA01

    Chat problem

    Chat does not work for me for 1 week, I have a lot of bugs when I fight . I tried a variety of browsers, memory cleaning, does not help.

  2. #2
    Community Team BB_Eraya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    564
    Server
    CLA01
    Hi dugi,

    Please show me a screenshot of your chat. Does it happen for all of your Heroes? Could it be that your Hero is chat banned? You may also PM me about this issue.

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    2
    Server
    CLA01
    file:///C:/Users/daniel/Downloads/Might%20&%20Magic%20Heroes%20Online%20-%20CLA01%20[Realm%201]%20(1).pdf
    file:///C:/Users/daniel/Downloads/Might%20&%20Magic%20Heroes%20Online%20-%20CLA01%20[Realm%201].pdf

    I do not have a ban, chat does not work on 1 character, writes "chat error (502 bad gateway): remote server error"

  4. #4
    Community Team BB_Eraya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    564
    Server
    CLA01
    Hi dugi,

    It sounds like one of your Heroes is bugged indeed, please let me know if the issue persist after the weekly maintenance.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    32
    Server
    CLA01
    Since this morning all is kaput. During battles units do not move, 6 eggs I destroyed and nothing happened. I lost thunder birds because of your "german - islam" politics. I do not like it.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    32
    Server
    CLA01

    Chat problem Battles problem Mission problem

    All problems possible every minute, but after three years of playing (at least trying) I am not surprised at all. Please tell us who works for biggestbugs with photographs, to let us lower a little disapprovement, distrest and unhappiness.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    9
    Server
    CLA01
    Yeah, is it always an individual mistake? In three forms too? You take the money for pb and the game works like a grandfather dissolved whip: (((

    Taak, zawsze to jest pewnie indywidualny błąd ? na trzech postaciach też ? bierzecie kasę za pb a gra działa jak dziadowski rozpuszczony bicz ((

  8. #8

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    32
    Server
    CLA01
    Jestem 1963 rocznik jak Szydło i Kukiz z Radości (kawałek Warszawy). Nie ma sensu pisać na forum, bo i tak nikt nie czyta. A zrobienie restartu dla szkopów jest ponad siły, pozdrawiam Wiech1965.

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    9
    Server
    CLA01
    czytać, czytają, ale pewnie ciasteczka każą wyczyścić, przelogować grę, wymienić kompa .. pieprzyć czat, nie muszę tam pisać, ale gra się pierdoli przez to,że tego komunikatora nie ma i pewnie mamy się cieszyć, jak łaskawie po tygodniu ktoś to naprawi.

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    32
    Server
    CLA01
    Nie uwierzysz co mnie dziś spotkało: zaprosił mnie członek mojej gildii na strażnika ciszy. Ptakami zrobiłem 6 jaj, a one dalej są. Tylko ich nie widać. Straciłem 2 ptaki, a w 1 bitwie odświeżałem się 6 razy, i nic: dalej jaj nie ma - a są. W innych bitwach już samodzielnych klikam jednostce miejsce, gdzie ma się przesunąć. A ona stoi, odświeżam - przenosi się. I tak za prawie każdym razem.

Closed Thread
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.