Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: hard battle not working on automatic battle.

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    7
    Server
    CLA01

    hard battle not working on automatic battle.

    Hello
    When i started playing i used sometimes hard battle on automatic battle - i have many weak units to recruit and not so many time for normal battles . since last week its doesnt working... i can mark hard battle and automatic battle when i have enough battle power, then i can click on "attack" but after that game is back me to province map... just like as if nothing had happened...

    Regards!

  2. #2
    Community Team BB_Eraya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    564
    Server
    CLA01
    Hello,

    I am sorry to hear you are experience issues with the game, have you tried to clear your cache & cookies already?

  3. #3

    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    7
    Server
    CLA01
    Yes, many times.... notching change.

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    7
    Server
    CLA01
    of course i tried to clear cache on browser and flash player cache too... so what we can do now ? i care about hard battle on auto fight... im playing on opera browser.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    7
    Server
    CLA01
    i even buyed two patents for auto fights (one day + seven day).... so... there is any support here? I care about hard auto fight -> there are missions with hard fight, i havent time to do them all non auto.

  6. #6
    Community Team BB_Wolfberry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    61
    Server
    CLA01
    Hi OstatniCesarz,

    Can you please get in touch with our support via the support page so they can have a closer look?

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    7
    Server
    CLA01
    Yours support partially resolve problem but i didn't get any sound... very sad... Should i check all time is it resolve or not ? cant expect any sound? i noticed that only by accident...

  8. #8
    Community Team BB_Wolfberry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    61
    Server
    CLA01
    Have you tried using another browser yet? Please also check the sound settings in options, maybe it was deactivated.

Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.