Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25

Thread: why I can not login?

  1. #1
    Hija_de_Zeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    22
    Server
    CLA01

    Exclamation why I can not login?

    why I can not log in?
    All day I been trying to access to the game but nothing!
    when you gonna fix that? because the servers are been restored and nothing happen...
    __________________________________________________ _________________
    por qué no puedo ingresar?
    Todo el día he estado tratando de acceder al juego, pero nada!
    cuando lo van a solucionar? Porque los servidores se han restaurado y nada sucede ...
    Last edited by BB_Eraya; 24.03.15 at 10:19. Reason: Removed inappropriate image.

  2. #2

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    22
    Server
    CLA01
    otra vez no carga el juego y se me queda en la pantalla de carga. Asi es imposible jugar. ese problema 2 semanas , arreglarlo de una vez
    again not load the game and I left on the loading screen. So is unplayable. two weeks that problem, fix it once

  3. #3
    Hija_de_Zeus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    22
    Server
    CLA01
    Ese no es el unico porblema... te falto mencionar el ya conocido error 12 y la sesion no valida... pero vaaaaa... tu ni aiquiera entras al juego asi que mejor me quedo callada ='(

  4. #4

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    27
    Server
    CLA01
    Polish server failure.
    They don't know how to fix it.
    Still lie tha:t all is well.

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    22
    Server
    CLA01
    otra vez lo mismo, así no se puede jugar, siempre se me queda trabado el juego en la partida de carga. Podían poner en la web una opción para transportarte a otra ciudad y así se arreglaría por el momento el problema.
    --------
    again the same, so you can not play, I always play on the starting load is locked. They could put on the web an option to transport you to another city and thus fix the problem yet.

  6. #6

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    227
    Server
    CLA01
    La misma problema lo tiene el servidor rumano ... pero functiona un poco mas bien que antes.

    Tambien tiene problemas con errores codigo 12 y 20 y una de los problemas sin solucion es transferencia en el capitulo 1 necro Namtaru Garras.

    Por el error 20 ahora mismo he perdido 54 glorias y 40 inquisidors ... pero nadien va a pagar por ellos.

  7. #7

    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    41
    Server
    CLA01
    Toda la mañana para intentar entrar al juego, si Namtaru no funciona que lo desactiven porque esto da vergüenza ya

  8. #8
    Community Team BB_Eraya's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    564
    Server
    CLA01
    Hello,

    We are aware of the current connectivity issues and are working with the highest priority on fixing it. Apologies for all the inconvenience this may cause or may have caused.

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    22
    Server
    CLA01
    otra vez lo mismo, así no se puede jugar, siempre se me queda trabado el juego en la partida de carga. Podían poner en la web una opción para transportarte a otra ciudad y así se arreglaría por el momento el problema.
    --------
    again the same, so you can not play, I always play on the starting load is locked. They could put on the web an option to transport you to another city and thus fix the problem yet.

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    2
    Server
    CLA01
    estoy igual llevo todo el dia tratando de entrar y no puedo se queda en pantalla de carga

Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

Ubisoft uses cookies to ensure that you get the best experience on our websites. By continuing to use this site you agree to accept these cookies. More info on our privacy.